Asia Cup Indian Team Squad

Asia Cup Indian Team Squad

Indian Cricket Declared Squad on Saturday for Upcoming Asia Cup 2018 to be Played UAE. Virat Kohli is Resting after played against England. Guys, This tournament started on 15th September to 28th September and then today I will be Show Indian Team Squad for Asia Cup 2018 in this Article.

Indian Team Squad

Asia Cup Indian Team Squad
Asia Cup Indian Team Squad

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, K Khaleel Ahmed

In The Asia Cup 2018 Rohit Sharma is the Captain of India. Total 16 Players in Indian Team Squad. New Players Chances to Play for India in Asia Cup 2018. K Khaleel Ahmed is New Player and include Indian Team Squad.

Indian Team Batsman for Asia Cup 2018

Rohit SHarma (C)

Shikhar Dhawan

Lokesh Rahul

Ambati Rayudu

Manish Panday

Dinesh Karthik                                                                    Asia Cup Indian Team Squad

Indian Team Bowlers for Asia Cup 2018

Jasprit Bumrah

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Kuldeep Yadav

K Khaleel Ahmed

Shradul Thakur

Indian Team All Rounders for Asia Cup 2018

Kedar Jhadav

Hardik Pandya

Axar Patel

Indian Team Wicket Keeper for Asia Cup 2018

MS Dhoni

Indian Team Played First Match on 18th September 2018.

India Team Played Second Match on 19th September 2018.

Asia Cup Indian Team Squad




  1. I used to be suggested this blog through my cousin. I’m no longer sure whether or not this submit is written by him
    as no one else recognize such precise about my problem.

    You are amazing! Thank you!

  2. Everything said was actually very reasonable.
    But, what about this? what if you were to write a awesome
    post title? I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your website, however what if you added a headline that
    grabbed folk’s attention? I mean Asia Cup Indian Team Squad 2018
    is a little boring. You might glance at Yahoo’s
    home page and note how they create news titles to grab viewers interested.

    You might add a related video or a pic or two to get readers excited about what you’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it would make your posts a little

  3. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required
    to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.

  5. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same
    comment. Is there any way you can remove people
    from that service? Many thanks!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here